FREE $50 Nike Gift Card for Joining the Nike Virtual Focus Group

By | January 5, 2023

Enter Here

FREE $50 Nike Gift Card for Joining the Nike Virtual Focus Group!  Nike wants to better understand their members’ preferences and expectations related to text message (SMS) marketing. A $50 Nike e-gift card will be awarded to all participants who fully participate and complete the session.

You’re invited to participate in the 1-hour fully digital focus group on Thursday, January 19th at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM PST). Responses are completely anonymous and you will not be required to be on-camera or share your screen. The information you provide will help enhance future Nike member communications.

Participants must be 18 years old or older.

  • The focus group is best experienced on a desktop computer or laptop, but it is possible to join via phone or tablet, if necessary. Be sure your device is fully charged, you have strong wifi connectivity and your location is quiet without distractions.
  • The session will last 60-minutes, but please join 15 minutes early if possible to answer a few important onboarding questions.