The Rite Aid 60th Anniversary Sweepstakes

By | September 16, 2022

6,000 random winners will receive 60,000 Rite Aid Rewards points

Enter to win The Rite Aid 60th Anniversary Sweepstakes

Enter Here

Weekly Entry Period Start at 12:00 AM ET on End at 11:59 PM ET on Number of Prizes to be Awarded
1 Sunday, September 11, 2022 Saturday, September 17, 2022 1000
2 Sunday, September 18, 2022 Saturday, September 24, 2022 1000
3 Sunday, September 25, 2022 Saturday, October 1, 2022 1000
4 Sunday, October 2, 2022 Saturday, October 8, 2022 1000
5 Sunday, October 9, 2022 Saturday, October 15, 2022 1000
6 Saturday, October 15, 2022 Saturday, October 22, 2022 1000

Ends October 22, 2022 at 11:59 PM EST

 Limit: one (1) Sweepstakes entry per Rite Aid Rewards member per Weekly Entry Period for a total of up to six (6) Sweepstakes entries

Eligibility: (48) contiguous United States or Washington, D.C. who are 18+ years old

Prizes: Each prize consists of 60,000 Rite Aid Rewards points. “ARV”) of each Prize: $120.

Note: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the prizes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.